Multi Guard Industrial

riellojj.png

Technical sheet: Multi Guard Industrial

riellojjj.png
riellojjjj.png

High adaptability to the input voltage


Multi Guard Industrial is available in two versions: single-phase and three-phase output, while the input stage accepts both a triplet of three-phase power supplies out of phase by 120 ° (three-phase 400 V + N) or a triplet of power supplies. phase (single phase 230 V + N). Thanks to its power supply recognition function, the UPS is able to adapt to the input power supply without additional configuration, which guarantees the same performance under both applied voltage conditions.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

"Zero Impact Source"


Thanks to the technology it uses, Multi Guard Industrial solves all the problems associated with insertion into power supply networks with limited power, where the UPS is supplied by a generator and where the same network includes single-phase supplies. (eg railway voltage) and three-phase (eg emergency power supply from a generator).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Multi Guard Industrial has zero impact on the power source, whether it is a network or a generator, single phase or three phase:

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Recognition of the supply voltage (single-phase / three-phase), without the need to adjust or reconfigure the parameters;

  • Input current distortion <3%;

  • Input power factor of 0.99;

  • "Power walk-in" function which guarantees a gradual starting of the rectifier;

  • “Start-up delay” function to restart the rectifiers when the mains power is restored if several UPSs are in the system;

  • "Cold Start" function to start the UPS from the battery.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Compatible with industrial environments


The mechanical structure of Multi Guard Industrial makes it particularly versatile for use in many different industries. The basic elements are 20 kVA UPS. The cabinet can accommodate up to four 20 kVA modules and up to two cabinets can be connected in parallel for a total of eight UPS modules and 160 kVA power.

Each UPS module in the Multi Guard Industrial range can be equipped with a parallel card, a relay card with eight programmable outputs and three inputs (one of which is programmable), and two slots to house communication interface cards of the MultiCom range, which makes the UPS compatible with the different types of protocols and supervision systems typical of the industrial environment.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The cabinet is designed to house up to four UPS modules. It has a zone which contains all the protection devices and the disconnectors of the different modules (4 input disconnectors, 4 battery disconnectors, 4 bypass line disconnectors and 4 output disconnectors), as well as a manual bypass to isolate the four modules and guarantee the continuity of the current in the event of a complete failure of all UPS units or in the event of a scheduled system overhaul. The cabinet is also equipped with a zone allowing the insertion of a whole series of power control accessories that the user can request (lightning arresters, energy meters, earth discharge detectors, output distribution, trip coils, etc.), which makes the solution compact and optimized for any area of ​​use.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Modular Plug & Play solution


Multi Guard Industrial can be purchased as a single 20 kVA UPS module and installed in any cabinet or mechanical support supplied by the user. The power terminals (input, output, battery) are connected by Harting connectors, which guarantees the simplicity and safety of operation when inserting / removing, protection against electrical contact and immunity against environmental conditions typical of industrial environments (dust, humidity, chemical particles in suspension).
Removing and replacing a faulty module or adding an additional UPS module to the system to increase available power or redundancy can be easily done by the operator responsible for the system.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Total flexibility


Multi Guard Industrial is the ideal solution for industrial environments in which the UPS has to adapt to the different requirements typical of this application. Besides the distinction between single-phase and three-phase output voltages, the UPS module can be used as a stand-alone unit or in a parallel configuration; by simply adding the parallel configuration card in the slot on the front of the module, the UPS can expand as needed (from 20 to 160 kVA).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Autonomous version (standalone)


Different from the cabinet version, the stand-alone system is supplied with input, bypass line, output and battery connectors with free cables three meters long and filter cards that the installation technician must position inside the destination cabinet or near the module.

Multi Guard Industrial

Fiche technique : Multi Guard Industrial

Grande adaptabilité à la tension d'entrée


Multi Guard Industrial est disponible en deux versions : sortie monophasée et triphasée, tandis que l'étage d'entrée accepte à la fois un triplet d'alimentations triphasées déphasées de 120° (triphasé 400 V+N) ou un triplet d'alimentations en phase (monophasé 230 V+N). Grâce à sa fonction de reconnaissance de l'alimentation électrique, l'ASI est capable de s'adapter à l'alimentation d'entrée sans configuration supplémentaire, ce qui garantit les mêmes performances dans les deux conditions de tension appliquées.

"Zero Impact Source" 


Grâce à la technologie qu'il utilise, Multi Guard Industrial résout tous les problèmes liés à l'insertion dans des réseaux d'alimentation électrique à puissance limitée, où l'ASI est alimentée par un générateur et où le même reseau comprend des alimentations monophasées (par ex. tension ferroviaire) et triphasées (par ex. alimentation de secours par un générateur). 

Multi Guard Industrial a un impact nul sur la source d'alimentation électrique, qu'il s'agisse d'un réseau ou d'un groupe électrogène, monophasé ou triphasé :

  • Reconnaissance de la tension d'alimentation (monophasée/triphasée), sans qu'il soit nécessaire de régler ou de reconfigurer les paramètres ;

  • Distorsion du courant d'entrée <3 % ;

  • Facteur de puissance d'entrée de 0.99 ;

  • Fonction de « power walk-in » qui garantit un démarrage progressif du redresseur ;

  • Fonction de « Start-up delay » pour redémarrer les redresseurs au rétablissement du secteur si plusieurs ASI se trouvent dans le système ;

  • Fonction de « Cold Start » pour démarrer l'onduleur à partir de la batterie.

Compatible avec les environnements industriels 


La structure mécanique de Multi Guard Industrial le rend particulièrement polyvalent pour une utilisation dans de nombreux secteurs différents. Les éléments de base sont des ASI de 20 kVA. L'armoire peut accueillir jusqu'à quatre modules de 20 kVA et jusqu'à deux armoires peuvent être connectées en parallèle pour un total de huit modules d'ASI et une puissance de 160 kVA. 

 Chaque module UPS de la gamme Multi Guard Industrial peut être équipé d'une carte parallèle, d'une carte relais avec huit sorties programmables et trois entrées (dont une programmable), et de deux slots pour loger des cartes d'interface de communication de la gamme MultiCom, ce qui rend l'ASI compatible avec les différents types de protocoles et de systèmes de supervision typiques de l'environnement industriel. 

 L'armoire est conçue pour abriter jusqu'à quatre modules ASI. Elle comporte une zone qui contient tous les dispositifs de protection et les sectionneurs des différents modules (4 sectionneurs d'entrée, 4 sectionneurs de batterie, 4 sectionneurs de ligne bypass et 4 sectionneurs de sortie), ainsi qu'un bypass manuel pour isoler les quatre modules et garantir la continuité du courant en cas de panne complète de toutes les unités ASI ou en cas de revision programmée du système. L'armoire est également équipée d'une zone permettant d'insérer toute une série d'accessoires de  contrôle de la puissance que l'utilisateur peut demander (parafoudres, compteurs d'énergie, détecteurs de décharges à la terre, distribution de sortie, bobines de déclenchement, etc.), ce qui rend la solution compacte et optimisée pour tout domaine d'utilisation.

Solution Plug & Play modulaire 


Multi Guard Industrial peut être acheté comme un seul module ASI de 20 kVA et installé dans n'importe quelle armoire ou support mécanique fourni par l'utilisateur. Les bornes d'alimentation (entrée, sortie, batterie) sont connectées par des connecteurs Harting, ce qui garantit la simplicité et la sécurité de fonctionnement lors de l'insertion/du retrait, la protection contre les contacts électriques et l'immunité contre les conditions environnementales typiques des environnements industriels (poussière, humidité, particules chimiques en suspension).  
Le retrait et le remplacement d'un module défectueux ou l'ajout dans le système d'un module ASI supplémentaire pour augmenter la puissance disponible ou la redondance peuvent être effectués facilement par l'opérateur responsable du système.

Flexibilité totale


Multi Guard Industrial est la solution idéale pour les environnements industriels dans lesquels l'ASI doit s'adapter aux différentes exigences typiques de cette application. Outre la distinction entre les tensions de sortie monophasées et triphasées, le module ASI peut être utilisé comme unite autonome ou dans une configuration parallèle ; en ajoutant simplement la carte de configuration parallèle dans le slot à l'avant du module, l'ASI peut s'agrandir enfonction des besoins (de 20 à 160 kVA).

Version autonome (standalone) 


Différent de la version en armoire, le système autonome est fourni avec des connecteurs d'entrée, de ligne de bypass, de sortie et de batterie avec des cables libres de trois mètres de long et des cartes de filtrage que le technicien d'installation doit positionner à l'intérieur de l'armoire de destination ou à proximité du module.

SINUS ELEC

Energy Systems

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Adresse: Parc d'activité Le Hindré III 

220 rue du Pré Miel

35310 BREAL SOUS MONFORT

Tél : 02 99 66 19 19

E-mail : info@sinuselec.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • LinkedIn Social Icône