P

OUR

SINUS ELEC is specialized in safety power supply (inverters), reactive energy compensator (capacitor bank), central safety sources ... We are specialists in distribution, multi-brand maintenance, commissioning and rental.

PRODUCTS

gros-plan-main-electricien-couper-fil-ca
 

The inverter is a device used to protect electrical equipment against hazards (voltage drop, overvoltage, voltage peak, lack of voltage, frequency variation, electrical pollution, etc.). It's a box placed as an interface between the distribution network (EDF current) and the equipment to be protected (computer equipment, servers, agricultural machinery, industrial machinery, collection equipment, etc.). It is also composed of one or more batteries in order to give autonomy to the equipment to be protected in the event of an interruption of the distribution network.

SINUS ELEC is a RIELLO partner in the distribution of inverters for all ranges.

O

INVERTERS

OUR

ONLINE

ONLINE (VFI) :

It is the most advanced technology. Applications connected to the UPS are permanently powered by the rectifier/inverter pair. This binomial also provides voltage and frequency regulation at the output of the device. The switchover to battery operation is instantaneous (0ms).  In case of rectifier/inverter failure and/or overload, the unit switches to automatic by-pass. In this case, the load is fed directly from the mains.  

ONLINE SINUS ELEC
 
rielloa.png
riellod.png
riellog.png
rielloj.png
riellop.png
riellos.png
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.56.pn
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.22.pn
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.10.pn
riellob.png
rielloe.png
rielloh.png
riellok.png
rielloq.png
riellot.png
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.50.pn
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.29.pn
UPS2000-A ACCUEIL.PNG
rielloc.png
riellof.png
rielloi.png
rielloo.png
riellor.png
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.30.00.pn
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.43.pn
Capture d’écran 2020-12-07 à 11.29.37.pn

LINE INTERACTIVE

 

LINE INTERACTIVE (VI) :

OFF-LINE system + one AVR stabilizer. The Auto Voltage Regulator corrects voltage variations by bringing them within the tolerance of the UPS. When the voltage cannot be corrected by the AVR, the inverter takes over and ensures the continuity of the current from the battery. A delay of 2 to 10ms is possible. This solution is therefore independent of the input voltage.

LINE INTERACTIVE SINUS ELEC
riellou.png
rielloy.png
riellov.png
DELTA MX.PNG
riellox.png
 

OFF-LINE (VFD)

OFF LINE (VFD) :

In normal mode, the inverter is in passive standby. The inverter only operates when the energy is no longer distributed by the grid. During a power outage, there is a transfer time of 2 to 10ms. The delay comes from the time it takes for the direct current stored in the battery to be transformed into distributable alternating current. The output voltage is dependent on the mains voltage and frequency.

 

OFFLINE SINUS ELEC
rielloz.png
riellor.png
riellos.png

P

NOS

SINUS ELEC est spécialisé en alimentation électrique de sécurité (onduleurs), compensateur d'énergie réactive (batterie de condensateurs), sources centrales de sécurité ... Nous sommes spécialistes dans la distribution, la maintenance multimarques, la mise en service et la location.

PRODUITS

gros-plan-main-electricien-couper-fil-ca
 

L'onduleur est un dispositif permettant de protéger les appareils électriques contre des aléas (baisse de tension, surtension, pic de tension, absence de tension, variation de fréquence, pollution électrique...) Il s'agit d'un boitier placé en interface entre le réseau de distribution (le courant EDF) et les matériels à protéger (matériel informatique, serveur, machine agricole, machine industrielle, matériel d'encaissement...). Celui-ci est également composé d'une ou plusieurs batteries afin de donner une autonomie aux matériels à protéger en cas d'interruption du réseau de distribution.

SINUS ELEC est partenaire RIELLO dans la distribution des onduleurs toutes gammes.

O

ONDULEURS

NOS

ONLINE

ONLINE (VFI) :

C’est la technologie la plus perfectionnée. Les applications connectées à l’ASI sont alimentées en permanence grâce au binôme Redresseur/Onduleur. Ce binôme assure également une régulation de la tension et de la fréquence en sortie de l’appareil. Le basculement en fonctionnement sur batterie est instantanné (0ms).  En cas de panne du redresseur/onduleur et/ou de surcharge, l’unité bascule en by-pass automatique. Dans ce cas, la charge est alimentée directement par le réseau.  

 
rielloa.png
riellod.png
riellog.png
rielloj.png
riellop.png
riellos.png
riellob.png
rielloe.png
rielloh.png
riellok.png
rielloq.png
riellot.png
rielloc.png
riellof.png
rielloi.png
riellol.png
riellor.png
Amplon-RT-series-UPS-5-10kVA-new.jpg

LINE INTERACTIVE

 

LINE INTERACTIVE (VI) :

Sytème OFF-LINE + un stabilisateur AVR. L’Auto Voltage Regulator corrige les variations de  tension en les ramenant dans les limites de la tolérance de l’ASI. Lorsque la tension ne peut être corrigée par l’AVR, l’onduleur prend le relais et assure la continuité du courant en provenance de la batterie. Un délai de 2 à 10ms est possible. Cette solution est donc indépendante de la tension d’entrée.

riellou.png
riellov.png
riellox.png
rielloy.png
 

OFF-LINE (VFD)

OFF LINE (VFD) :

En mode normal, l’onduleur est en attente passive. L’onduleur fonctionne seulement lorsque l’énergie n’est plus distribuée par le réseau. Lors d’une coupure, il y a un temps de transfert de 2 à 10ms. Le délai provient du temps de transformation du courant continu stocké dans la batterie en courant alternatif distribuable. La tension de sortie est dépendante de la tension et de la fréquence du réseau.

rielloz.png
riellor.png
riellos.png

SINUS ELEC

Energy Systems

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Adresse: Parc d'activité Le Hindré III 

220 rue du Pré Miel

35310 BREAL SOUS MONFORT

Tél : 02 99 66 19 19

E-mail : info@sinuselec.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • LinkedIn Social Icône