Vision Rack

Technical sheet : Vision Rack

rielloww.png
riellowww.png
riellowwww.png

VERY HIGH PROTECTION

The Vision Rack range uses LINE INTERACTIVE technology and provides a sinusoidal output voltage. This technology offers efficiency levels of 98% and therefore reduced energy consumption. It also provides a high level of protection against disturbances to the electrical network.
The automatic voltage regulator (AVR) guarantees protection against micro-cuts, overvoltages and undervoltages, without intervention of the battery. Reduced battery usage ensures that the batteries are 100% available in the event of a utility power failure and are able to provide longer runtime.
EMI filters then provide additional protection against surges and transients.
When utility power fails, the load is powered by the inverter and receives perfectly sinusoidal power for maximum power continuity and reliability.

HIGH AVAILABILITY

An EnergyShare outlet enables unloading and shutdown of less sensitive devices to extend battery life for critical loads.
Hot Swap batteries can be removed from the front panel for easy and safe UPS maintenance. Battery test facility to detect deterioration in battery performance. Protection against deep discharge to reduce battery aging.

ADVANCED COMMUNICATION

  • Advanced cross-platform communication for all operating systems and network environments: PowerShield3 control and shutdown software for Windows 10, 8, 7, Hyper-V, 2019, 2016, 2012 and previous versions, Mac OS X, Linux, VMWare ESXi, Citrix XenServer and other Unix operating systems.

  • Downloadable shutdown and management software.

  • Plug and play USB port / RS232 serial port / Communication slot

2 YEAR WARRANTY

Vision Rack

Fiche technique : Vision Rack

TRÈS HAUTE PROTECTION

La gamme Vision Rack utilise la technologie LINE INTERACTIVE et fournit une tension de sortie sinusoïdale. Cette technologie offre des niveaux d'efficacité de 98 % et donc une consommation d'énergie réduite. Elle assure également un haut niveau de protection contre les perturbations du réseau électrique.
Le régulateur automatique de tension (AVR) garantit une protection contre les micro-coupures, les surtensions et les sous-tensions, sans intervention de la batterie. Un usage réduit de la batterie garantit que les batteries sont disponibles à 100 % en cas de panne de l'alimentation secteur et qu'elles sont capables de fournir une plus grande autonomie.
Des filtres EMI assurent ensuite une protection supplémentaire contre les surtensions et les transitoires.
Lorsque l'alimentation secteur est défaillante, la charge est alimentée par l'onduleur et reçoit une alimentation parfaitement sinusoïdale pour une continuité et une fiabilité maximales de l'alimentation.

HAUTE DISPONIBILITÉ

Une prise EnergyShare permet le délestage et l'arrêt de périphériques moins sensibles afin de prolonger l'autonomie de la batterie pour les charges critiques.
Les batteries « Hot Swap » peuvent être retirées depuis le panneau frontal pour une maintenance facile et sûre de l'ASI. Installation de test des batteries pour détecter la détérioration des performances des batteries. Protection contre la décharge totale (deep discharge) pour réduire le vieillissement des batteries.

COMMUNICATION AVANCÉE  

  • Communication évoluée multiplate-forme pour tous les systèmes d'exploitation et les environnements réseau: ogiciel de contrôle et shutdown PowerShield3 pour les systèmes d'exploitation Windows 10, 8, 7, Hyper-V, 2019, 2016, 2012 et les versions précédentes, Mac OS X, Linux, VMWare ESXi, Citrix XenServer et autres systèmes d'exploitation Unix . 

  • Logiciel d'arrêt et de gestion téléchargeable. 

  • Plug and play Port USB / Port série RS232 / Slot de communication  

2 ANS DE GARANTIE

SINUS ELEC

Energy Systems

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Adresse: Parc d'activité Le Hindré III 

220 rue du Pré Miel

35310 BREAL SOUS MONFORT

Tél : 02 99 66 19 19

E-mail : info@sinuselec.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • LinkedIn Social Icône