Sentryum

riellogg.png

Technical sheet : Sentryum

rielloggg.png
riellogggg.png

The Sentryum (S3T) range is the third generation of Riello UPS On-Line without transformers.

Sentryum is an improvement on the popular Multi Sentry (MST) series and has been developed based on extensive customer feedback. Available in 10-15-20 kVA versions.

S3T redefines the concept of flexible power protection by offering three different cabinet solutions to meet the different needs of small data centers and "mission critical" applications:

Compact (CPT)

  • Footprint less than 0.25 m2 and volume <0.17 m3

  • 280mm x 840mm x 700mm (L x W x H)

  • 1 internal battery branch

  • Designed especially for extremely tight spaces

Active (ACT)

  • Footprint less than 0.35 m2 and volume <0.33 m3

  • 380mm x 850mm x 1025mm (W x D x H)

  • 1 or 2 internal battery branches

Xtend (XTD)

  • Footprint less than 0.4 m2 and volume <0.5 m3

  • 440mm x 840mm x 1320mm (W x D x H)

  • Up to 3 internal battery branches in a single cabinet

  • Possibility of adding an isolation transformer

  • IP20 or IP21 version available with IP31

Sentryum is made with advanced components designed to perform flawlessly even at high temperatures of up to 40 ° C. For example, it includes a dual-core DSP processor and a three-level high frequency (18 kHz) inverter module.

This allows S3T to provide nominal power (kVA = kW 1 pf) with exceptional operating efficiency of up to 96.5% in ON LINE double conversion mode.

Available with three-phase / single-phase input, single-phase output or three-phase input and output, the UPS has an exclusive control system that reduces harmonic voltage distortion (<1% with a resistive load and <1.5% with a non-load. linear). It has a high overload capacity (125% for 10 minutes, 150% for 1 minute) and a high short-circuit capacity (270% for 200 ms and 150% for 300 ms), which allows it to handle peaks sudden load without intervention of the static bypass line.

Possibility of simultaneously installing up to 8 S3Ts to increase capacity or operate in redundancy (N + 1 configuration). The closed loop system ensures that UPSs continue to operate even if the communication cables are cut.

The redesigned 5-inch color touchscreen display clearly highlights UPS measurements and operating states, while an innovative LED status indicator automatically changes color (blue, dark blue, yellow, red) to depending on the operating mode and the states of the inverter.

Full range of user-controllable operating modes including:

ON LINE
ECO (efficiency up to 99%)
SMART ACTIVE
Emergency (STANDBY OFF)
Frequency converter

The Sentryum range is suitable for sealed lead acid batteries (VRLA), AGM and GEL batteries, forced ventilation and nickel cadmium batteries. It is also compatible with the most modern alternative energy sources, such as lithium-ion batteries and supercapacitors.

The extreme availability of the battery recharge current, up to 20 A for the power range of 20 kVA / kW, makes Sentryum perfectly suitable for applications requiring extended backup times.

The S3T integrates USB, RS232 and RJ10 ports, as well as various slots for inserting parallel and network communication cards. It is compatible with the full line of Riello UPS networking and management software, including PowerShield3 and PowerNetGuard.

Sentryum

Fiche technique : Sentryum

La gamme Sentryum (S3T) est la troisième génération d’onduleur Riello UPS On-Line sans transformateurs.

Sentryum améliore la populaire série Multi Sentry (MST) et a été développé grâce aux nombreux commentaires des clients. Disponible en versions 10-15-20 kVA.

S3T redéfinit le concept de protection d'alimentation flexible en proposant trois solutions d'armoires différentes pour répondre aux différents besoins des centres de données de petite taille et des applications "critiques":

Compact (CPT)

  • Encombrement inférieur à 0.25 m2 et volume < 0.17 m3

  • 280mm x 840mm x 700mm (L x P x H)

  • 1 branche de batterie interne

  • Conçu spécialement pour les espaces extrêmement restreints

Actif (ACT)

  • Encombrement inférieur à 0.35 m2 et volume < 0.33 m3

  • 380 mm x 850 mm x 1025 mm (L x P x H)

  • 1 ou 2 branches de batterie internes

Xtend (XTD)

  • Encombrement inférieur à 0.4 m2 et volume < 0.5 m3

  • 440mm x 840mm x 1320mm (L x P x H)

  • Jusqu'à 3 branches de batterie internes dans une seule armoire

  • Possibilité d'ajouter un transformateur d'isolement

  • Version IP20 ou IP21 disponible avec IP31

Sentryum est fabriqué avec des composants de pointe conçus pour fonctionner parfaitement même à des températures élevées allant jusqu'à 40 °C. Par exemple, il inclu un processeur DSP double cœur et un module onduleur à trois niveaux haute fréquence (18 kHz).

Cela permet à S3T de fournir une puissance nominale (kVA = kW 1 pf) avec une efficacité de fonctionnement exceptionnelle pouvant atteindre 96.5% en mode ON LINE double conversion.

Disponible avec entrée triphasée/monophasée, sortie monophasée ou entrée et sortie triphasée, l'ASI dispose d'un système de contrôle exclusif qui réduit la distorsion harmonique de la tension (< 1% avec une charge résistive et < 1.5% avec une charge non linéaire). Il a une capacité de surcharge élevée (125% pour 10 minutes, 150% pour 1 minute) et une importante capacité de court-circuit (270% pour 200 ms et 150% pour 300 ms), ce qui lui permet de gérer des pics de charge soudains sans intervention de la ligne de dérivation statique.

Possibilité d'installer simultanément jusqu'à 8 S3T pour augmenter la capacité ou fonctionner en redondance (configuration N+1). Le système en boucle fermée garantit que les ASI continuent de fonctionner même en cas de coupure des câbles de communication.

L’écran couleur tactile 5 pouces remanier met clairement en évidence les mesures de l'onduleur et ses états de fonctionnement, tandis qu'un indicateur d'état innovant à LED change automatiquement de couleur (bleu, bleu foncé, jaune, rouge) en fonction du mode de fonctionnement et des états de l'onduleur.

Gamme complète de modes de fonctionnement contrôlables par l'utilisateur, notamment:

ON LINE
ECO (efficacité jusqu'à 99%)
SMART ACTIVE
Urgence (STANDBY OFF)
Convertisseur de fréquence

La gamme Sentryum convient aux batteries au plomb-acide scellées (VRLA), aux batteries AGM et GEL, à ventilation forcée et aux batteries nickel-cadmium. Il est également compatible avec les sources d’énergie alternatives les plus modernes, telles que les batteries au lithium-ion et les supercondensateurs.

L'extrême disponibilité du courant de recharge de la batterie, jusqu'à 20 A pour la plage de puissance de 20 kVA/kW, rend Sentryum parfaitement utilisable dans les applications nécessitant une autonomie étendue.

Le S3T intègre des ports USB, RS232 et RJ10, ainsi que divers emplacements pour insérer des cartes de communication parallèle et réseau. Il est compatible avec toute la gamme de logiciels de réseau et de gestion Riello UPS, y compris PowerShield3 et PowerNetGuard.

SINUS ELEC

Energy Systems

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Adresse: Parc d'activité Le Hindré III 

220 rue du Pré Miel

35310 BREAL SOUS MONFORT

Tél : 02 99 66 19 19

E-mail : info@sinuselec.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • LinkedIn Social Icône