Master MPS

riellokk.png

Technical sheet : Master MPS

riellokkk.png
riellokkkk.png

EASY SOURCE

Master MPS makes the supply of UPS from MV / LV generator sets and transformers simpler and more efficient, reducing power losses in the system and coils, correcting the power factor and eliminating the current harmonics created by loads supplied by the UPS.
In addition, the progressive starting of the rectifier (power walk-in) and the possibility of reducing the charging currents of the batteries make it possible to reduce the absorption of the input current. This means less demand on the source, which is especially useful when the source is a generator.

BATTERY CARE SYSTEM: MAXIMUM BATTERY CARE

As a general rule, the accumulator batteries are kept charged by the rectifier; in the absence of mains power, the UPS uses this energy source to power its devices. Battery management is therefore fundamental to ensuring the operation of the uninterruptible power supply in emergency conditions. Battery Care System is a series of functions and services which allow accumulator batteries to be managed in order to obtain the best performance and extend their operating life.

Master MPS is also compatible with different battery technologies: sealed lead-acid, VRLA AGM, gel, Nest, flywheel, Super caps and lithium.

FLEXIBILITY

Master MPS is suitable for any type of application, from information technology to the most demanding industrial environments. Thanks to the wide range of accessories and options, it is possible to realize complex configurations and architectures, to guarantee the highest power availability, with the option of adding a new UPS without interruption to an installation. existing.

MAXIMUM RELIABILITY AND AVAILABILITY

Parallel distributed or centralized up to 8 units for redundant parallel (N + 1) or power. The parallel of modal having different powers is possible. Greater availability even in the event of an interruption in the parallel bus cable: the system is "FAULT TOLERANT", it does not suffer any failure in the connection cables, while continuing to supply the load without any break in continuity and signaling by an alarm the anomaly which has arisen.

OPTIONS

  • SKU - UPS Group Synchronizer
    Allows 2 or more UPS not in parallel to remain synchronized, even in the absence of a network. The UGS also allows a Riello UPS to be synchronized with another independent power source of different power.

  • PSJ - Parallel Systems Joiner
    Allows two groups of UPS to be connected in parallel while operating, in the event of maintenance (without interrupting the output), using a power coupling switch. If one of the UPSs of one of the groups in parallel fails, it is automatically excluded. The PSJ connects the rest of the UPSs to the other parallel group via an external bypass, in order to continue to guarantee load redundancy.

SPECIFIC SOLUTIONS

The UPS can be adapted to your requirements. Consult TEC for offers and feasibility of “specific solutions”, and options not present in the catalog.

Master MPS

Fiche technique : Master MPS

EASY SOURCE

Master MPS rend plus simple et plus efficace l'alimentation de l'ASI à partir de groupes électrogènes et de transformateurs MT/BT, en réduisant les pertes de puissance dans le système et les bobines, en corrigeant le facteur de puissance et en éliminant les harmoniques de courant créées par les charges alimentées par l'ASI.
En outre, le démarrage progressif du redresseur (power walk-in) et la possibilité de réduire les courants de charge des batteries permettent de réduire l'absorption du courant d'entrée. Cela signifie une demande moindre sur la source, ce qui est particulièrement utile lorsque la source est un groupe électrogène.

BATTERY CARE SYSTEM: SOIN MAXIMAL DES BATTERIES

En règle générale, les batteries d’accumulateurs sont maintenues en charge par le redresseur ; en l’absence d’alimentation de réseau, l’ASI utilise cette source d’énergie pour alimenter ses appareils. La gestion des batteries est donc fondamentale pour assurer le fonctionnement de l’alimentation sans interruption dans des conditions d’urgence. Battery Care System est une série de fonctions et de prestations qui permettent de gérer les batteries d’accumulateurs pour obtenir les meilleures prestations et allonger la durée de vie de fonctionnement.

Master MPS est également compatible avec les différentes technologies de batterie : au plomb-acide étanche, VRLA AGM, gel, Nid, à volant, Super caps et lithium.

FLEXIBILITÉ

Master MPS est adapté à n'importe quel type d'application, depuis es technologies de l'information jusqu'aux environnements industriels les plus exigeants. Grâce à la large gamme d'accessoires et d'options, il est possible de réaliser des configurations et des architectures complexes, pour garantir la plus grande disponibilité d'alimentation, avec l'option d'ajouter une nouvelle ASI sans interruption à une installation existante.

FIABILITÉ ET DISPONIBILITÉ MAXIMALE

Parallèle distribué ou centralisé jusqu’à 8 unités pour parallèle redondant (N+1) ou de puissance. Le parallèle de modale ayant des puissances différentes est possible. Une plus grande disponibilité même dans le cas d’interruption du câble du bus du parallèle : le système est «FAULT TOLERANT», il ne subit aucune panne dans les câbles de connexion, tout en continuant à alimenter la charge sans solution de continuité et en signalant par une alarme l’anomalie qui s’est présentée.

OPTIONS

  • UGS - UPS Group Synchroniser
    Permet à 2 ou plusieurs ASI non en parallèle de se maintenir synchronisées, même en l’absence de réseau. L’UGS permet également à une ASI Riello d’être synchronisée avec une autre source d’alimentation indépendante et de puissance différente.

  • PSJ - Parallel Systems Joiner
    Permet de connecter deux groupes d'ASI en parallèle tout en fonctionnant, en cas de maintenance (sans interruption de la sortie), à l'aide d'un interrupteur de couplage de puissance. Si l'une des ASI de l'un des groupes en parallèle tombe en panne, elle est automatiquement exclue. Le PSJ relie le reste des ASI à l'autre groupe parallèle par un bypass externe, afin de continuer à garantir la redondance de la charge.

SOLUTIONS SPÉCIFIQUES

L’ASI peut être adapté à vos exigences.Consultez TEC pour les offres et la faisabilité de «solutions spécifiques», et les options non présentes dans le catalogue.

SINUS ELEC

Energy Systems

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Adresse: Parc d'activité Le Hindré III 

220 rue du Pré Miel

35310 BREAL SOUS MONFORT

Tél : 02 99 66 19 19

E-mail : info@sinuselec.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • LinkedIn Social Icône