Master HE

riellomm.png

Technical sheet: Master HE

riellommm.png
riellommmm.png

MASTER HE - HIGH EFFICIENCY


The Master HE series is available from 100 to 800 kVA. The UPS implements a new ON LINE double conversion technology performed automatically at IGBT and DSP (Digital Signal Processor) control in order to guarantee maximum protection, excellent power quality and “green” energy for any what type of application, including data centers, business continuity service centers, telecommunication rooms, industrial processes and security systems.
"High Efficiency" means that the available active power is greater than that of traditional UPSs thanks to the unit power factor at the output (up to 25% more compared to the same UPS at fp 0.8) .
The nominal power is guaranteed without derating whatever the operating temperature, in the range of 10-40 ° C. In addition, the control circuits and specially designed hardware provide ON LINE double conversion efficiency of up to 95.5%, perfectly comparable to the best transformerless UPSs on the market.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

"ZERO IMPACT SOURCE"


The Master HE series UPS have zero impact on the power supply, whether it is a supply from the network or from a generator:

  • input current distortion less than 3%;

  • input power factor of 0.99;

  • "power walk-in" function which guarantees a gradual starting of the rectifier;

  • "Start-up delay" function to restart the rectifiers when the mains power is restored if several UPSs are in the system.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

SMART GRID READY


The Master HE “Smart Grid Ready” series allows the integration of energy storage solutions, while simultaneously guaranteeing a very high level of efficiency and an autonomous selection of the most efficient operating mode according to the state of the network. The HE Masters are also able to interface electronically with the Energy Manager, through the Smart Grids communication network.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

BATTERY CARE SYSTEM


The Master HE series uses a set of features to extend battery life and reduce battery usage, such as different charging methods, full discharge protection, current limiting and temperature-dependent voltage compensation. battery ambient.


Thanks to the BOOSTER / REDUCER converter, allowing the battery to be recharged and discharged, the "Ripple current" in the battery is extremely reduced; this allows greater reliability of the battery since it is no longer connected to the DC bus of the UPS.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

MAIN FEATURES

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • High efficiency up to 99.4% (in STANDBY ON mode);

  • Compact dimensions: eg. Only 0.85 m2 for the Master HE 250 kVA;

  • Reduced weight for transformer based UPS;

  • Double load protection, electronic and galvanic, towards the battery.

Master HE

Fiche technique : Master HE

MASTER HE - HIGH EFFICIENCY 


La série Master HE est disponible de 100 à 800 kVA. L'ASI met en oeuvre une nouvelle technologie ON LINE à double conversion réalisée automatiquement à IGBT et contrôle DSP (Digital Signal Processor) afin de garantir une protection maximale, une excellente qualité de l'alimentation et une énergie « verte » pour n'importe quel type d'application, notamment les data centres, les centres de services de continuité d'activité, les salles de télécommunication, les processus industriels et les systèmes de sécurité.
« High Efficiency » (haut rendement en français) signifie que la puissance active disponible est supérieure à celle des ASI traditionnelles grâce au facteur de puissance unitaire à la sortie (jusqu'à 25 % en plus par rapport à la même ASI à fp 0.8).
La puissance nominale est garantie sans déclassement quelle que soit la température  d'exploitation, dans la fourchette de 10-40 °C. En outre, les circuits de commande et le matériel spécialement conçu procurent un rendement à double conversion ON LINE atteignant 95.5 %, parfaitement comparable aux meilleures ASI sans transformateurs qui sont commercialisées.

« ZERO IMPACT SOURCE »


Les ASI de la série Master HE ont un impact nul sur l'alimentation, qu'il s'agisse d'une alimentation par réseau ou par groupe électrogène :

  • distorsion du courant d'entrée inférieure à 3 % ;

  • facteur de puissance d'entrée de 0.99 ;

  • fonction de « power walk-in » qui garantit un démarrage progressif du redresseur ;

  • fonction de « Start-up delay » pour redémarrer les redresseurs au rétablissement du secteur si plusieurs ASI se trouvent dans le système.

SMART GRID READY 


La série Master HE « Smart Grid Ready » permet l'intégration de solutions de stockage d'énergie, tout en garantissant simultanément un niveau d'efficacité très élevé et une sélection autonome du mode de fonctionnement le plus efficace en fonction de l'état du réseau.  Les Master HE sont également en mesure de s'interfacer électroniquement avec l'Energy Manager, à travers le réseau de communication des Smart Grids.

BATTERY CARE SYSTEM


La série Master HE utilise un ensemble de caractéristiques visant à prolonger la vie des batteries et à réduire leur usage, telles que différentes méthodes de recharge, la protection contre la décharge totale, la limitation du courant et la compensation de tension en fonction de la température ambiante des batteries. 


Grâce au convertisseur SURVOLTEUR/ABAISSEUR, permettant de recharger et de décharger la batterie, le « Ripple current » dans la batterie est extrêmement réduit ; cela permet une plus grande fiabilité de la batterie puisqu'elle n'est plus branchée au bus CC de l'ASI.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

  • Haut rendement jusqu'à 99.4 % (en mode STANDBY ON) ;

  • Dimensions compactes : par ex. Seulement 0.85 m2 pour le Master HE 250 kVA ;

  • Poids réduit pour l'ASI basée sur transformateur ;

  • Double protection de charge, électronique et galvanique, vers la batterie. 

SINUS ELEC

Energy Systems

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Adresse: Parc d'activité Le Hindré III 

220 rue du Pré Miel

35310 BREAL SOUS MONFORT

Tél : 02 99 66 19 19

E-mail : info@sinuselec.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • LinkedIn Social Icône